Monday, October 30, 2006

Too Much

Here is the track with Nate Dogg from The Game's new album. The track was produced by Scott Storch:

Saturday, October 28, 2006

The Game and Nate Dogg have had "Too Much"

Nate Dogg will be featured on The Game's new album "Doctor's Advocate" on a track titled "Too Much", according to Billboard. Full tracklist is as follows:

1 Lookin At You 3:37
2 Da Sh*t 5:23
3 It's Okay (One Blood) (ft. Junior Reid) 4:20
4 Compton 4:41
5 Remedy 2:57
6 Let's Ride 4:00
7 Too Much (ft. Nate Dogg) 4:11
8 Wouldn't Get Far (ft. Kanye West) 4:12
9 Scream On Em 4:18
10 One Night 4:27
11 Doctor's Advocate (ft. Busta Rhymes) 5:03
12 Ol' English 4:44
13 California Vacation (ft. Snoop Dogg, Xzibit) 4:28
14 Bang (ft. Tha Dogg Pound) 3:37
15 Around the World 4:05
16 Why You Hate The Game (ft. Nas, Marsha of Floetry) 9:22

Wednesday, October 25, 2006

Fred Wreck talks Nate Dogg

From Dubcnn's Interview with Fred Wreck:

Fred Wreck: Well one of the songs I did...I did a couple of songs for The Dogg Pound. One of them we umm...half of the time they were working on it, I was working on something else so I figured I will come in on the back end and contribute. So when I got to the end of it, one of the songs that I had did had Nate Dogg on it and since they were on Koch they didn’t have enough money in the budget to pay for Nate Dogg so they had to take that song off.

ATM ft. Nate Dogg - Your Body

Here is a new track by New York rapper ATM which features Nate Dogg on the hook:

Thanks to Mohend for the heads up.

Sunday, October 22, 2006

Nate and Snoop are Crazy

Reportedly Los Angeles area radio stations have begun playing a new song by Snoop and Nate Dogg called "Crazy" which will appear on Snoop's new album "The Blue Carpet Treatment". Fred Wreck was said to have produced the beat.

Cover Source: The Rap Up