Sunday, August 28, 2005

Black Mercedes (Dirty)

Here is the dirty/album version of the new DJ Quik and Nate track:

Black Mercedes (dirty) - DJ Quik ft. Nate Dogg

DJ Quik's new album "Trauma" is due out in stores on September 13th.

Friday, August 26, 2005

Snoopified Tracklist

Here's the tracklist for Snoopified for those who are interested:

1. Beautiful Featuring Pharrell
2. Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt 2)
3. Woof! Featuring Mystikal & Fiend
4. Lay Low Featuring Master P, Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy, Tha Eastsidaz
5. Down For My N's Featuring C-Murder & Magic
6. From tha Chuuuch To Da Palace Featuring Pharrell
7. Bitch Please Featuring Xzibit, Nate Dogg
8. Still A G Thang
9. Just Dippin' Featuring Dr. Dre & Jewell
10. Wrong Idea Bad Ass, KoKane & Lil HD
11. Stoplight
12. Snoopafella
13. The One and Only
14. Loosen' Control Featuring Butch Cassidy
15. Gin & Juice II
16. Stacey Adams Featuring KoKane
17. Ride On/Caught Up! Featuring Kurupt
18. G Bedtime Stories
19. Hell Yeah Featuring WC

Source: EurWeb

Thursday, August 25, 2005


Capitol / Priority is pleased to announce the October 4th release of 'Snoopified: The Best of Snoop Dogg', the only Snoop greatest hits package currently shipping to stores.

Nate Dogg will be featured on the classic tracks "Bitch Please" and "Lay Low".

The collection will be released on October 4th.

For the full story check out

Wednesday, August 24, 2005

Black Mercedes!

Here is the new track from DJ Quik and Nate Dogg titled "Black Mercedes" (aka "She Pass By"). This track will appear on DJ Quik's upcoming album "Trauma" which should be out by the end of the year.

This track is unfortunately clean.

Sunday, August 21, 2005

Regulators Collabing for 3 Tracks on Warren's New Album

Warren G….His track record speaks for itself. His previous releases have scanned a total in excess of 6 million units.

His new album, In The Mid-Nite Hour, is a display of great songs, slammin’ beats, gritty and incisive lyrics, and a blend of R&B and Hip Hop that results in his best work ever.
Warren g collaborates with an incredible list of guests, including performances by Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Raphael Saadiq, Mike Jones, B Real, Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White, and others.

In The Mid-Nite Hour raises the bar on Hip Hop production. Live musicians are used for the “G Funk Vibe” that Warren created and which continues to evolve with this album.

Warren g's skill level as an MC is evident throughout. Expect major airplay and video play befitting Warren g’s stature as a major Hip Hop star.


1. Intro Shhhhh
2.We Need Each Other featuring Chevy, Bishop Lamont
3. Make It Do What It Do feat. Bishop Lamont & “Ray” sample
4. In Case Some Sh$# Go Down featuring Mike Jones & Frank Lee White
5. I Need A Light feat. Nate Dogg
6. Get U Down featuring B Real and Side Effect
7. A Chronic Break
8. Weed Song featuring Frank Lee White The Greatest
9. Wheels Keep Spinning
10. PYT feat. Snoop and Nate Dogg
11. Walk These Streets featuring Raphael Saadiq
12. Guerilla Pimpin featuring Bishop Lamont
13. Turn It Up Loud featuring Chuck Taylor
14. Mid-Nite Hour feat. Nate Dogg
15. I Like Dat There featuring Bishop Lamont
16. Yessir, feat. Snoop Dogg
17. Ahh featuring Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White, Chuck Taylor
18. All I Ask of You featuring Frank Lee White, Bishop Lamont & Chevy

Source and Text: Lightyear Entertainment

Thursday, August 18, 2005

Hustle for Download

Here is that new Damizza track with Nate Dogg for download:

Hustle - Damizza ft. Nate Dogg

Along with Fredwreck, Damizza may be the only producer who brings out the best in Nate Dogg. Again, this is from Damizza's upcoming album "Guilty by Association" which is coming out in 2006. Keep checking back on the updates about the album. You can also check out Damizza's MySpace account for the latest updates and tracks from the album.

Wednesday, August 17, 2005

Nate on 2Pac DVD

Tupac Shakur's July 4, 1996, concert at Los Angeles' House of Blues will be released on DVD in October via Eagle Rock. The project represents what is believed to be last performance footage of Shakur before he was murdered later in the year.

At the show, the rapper was joined by such guests as Snoop Dogg, the Outlawz, Kurupt, Nate Dogg; Jodeci and Daz Dillinger. The DVD will be filled out with a handful of music videos and will also be available in UMD format for Sony PlayStation Portable devices.

Source: Billboard

Tuesday, August 16, 2005

Hustle - Damizza ft. Nate Dogg

Damizza has uploaded the song that he did with Nate Dogg for nis new album "Guilty by Association". More information on that track can be found in this earlier post. As for the track itself, you can find it in streaming audio on Damizza Myspace account.

UPDATE: The streaming audio is temporarily not working, but keep checking Damizza's site, as they may put it up again.

Monday, August 08, 2005

Sammy Da Bull Full Track

Here is the new Proof song featuring Swifty McVay and Nate Dogg on the hook. This track is from Proof's upcoming album "Searching for Jerry Garcia" which is due for release tommorrow, August 9th.

"Like This" (Album Version, Instrumental)

Here is the full (album) version of the new Mack 10 single featuring Nate Dogg. This version is about 30 seconds longer than the one that was posted earlier, it's in better quality and I believe this one is dirty whereas the earlier one was clean. I've also included the instrumental to the song. If anybody knows who produced the instrumental, let me know.

Nate Dogg on N.U.N.E. Album

Shade Sheist's protege, N.U.N.E., is releasing an album called "N.U.N.E. Time" and features a track with Nate Dogg called "Gangstafied Lady" and a remix of the same track. I don't know if these Nate vocals are new or just something that's been re-used.