Saturday, October 28, 2006

The Game and Nate Dogg have had "Too Much"

Nate Dogg will be featured on The Game's new album "Doctor's Advocate" on a track titled "Too Much", according to Billboard. Full tracklist is as follows:

1 Lookin At You 3:37
2 Da Sh*t 5:23
3 It's Okay (One Blood) (ft. Junior Reid) 4:20
4 Compton 4:41
5 Remedy 2:57
6 Let's Ride 4:00
7 Too Much (ft. Nate Dogg) 4:11
8 Wouldn't Get Far (ft. Kanye West) 4:12
9 Scream On Em 4:18
10 One Night 4:27
11 Doctor's Advocate (ft. Busta Rhymes) 5:03
12 Ol' English 4:44
13 California Vacation (ft. Snoop Dogg, Xzibit) 4:28
14 Bang (ft. Tha Dogg Pound) 3:37
15 Around the World 4:05
16 Why You Hate The Game (ft. Nas, Marsha of Floetry) 9:22


At 7:57 PM, Blogger GFunkKing said...

damn this albums lookin mad promisin! im feelin that song Okay One Blood! an man i jus heard tha new joint Lets Ride! soooooooo tight! it really takes ya back old school

At 4:41 PM, Blogger GFunkKing said...

whens this droppin? the 14th?

At 5:44 PM, Blogger bibby said...

well Game has said 14th but that's a Tuesday and albums usually drop on Friday's... so i dunno whether that's going to hold.

At 7:26 PM, Blogger Jeff said...

Albums in the USA always release on Tuesdays.

At 10:36 PM, Blogger GFunkKing said...

albums in tha US alaso always get pushed back

At 12:38 AM, Blogger bibby said...

lol, right, Tuesdays. I was thinking of movies. hehe, i guess that shows the last time i bought an album.


Post a Comment

<< Home