Sunday, August 21, 2005

Regulators Collabing for 3 Tracks on Warren's New Album

Warren G….His track record speaks for itself. His previous releases have scanned a total in excess of 6 million units.

His new album, In The Mid-Nite Hour, is a display of great songs, slammin’ beats, gritty and incisive lyrics, and a blend of R&B and Hip Hop that results in his best work ever.
Warren g collaborates with an incredible list of guests, including performances by Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Raphael Saadiq, Mike Jones, B Real, Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White, and others.

In The Mid-Nite Hour raises the bar on Hip Hop production. Live musicians are used for the “G Funk Vibe” that Warren created and which continues to evolve with this album.

Warren g's skill level as an MC is evident throughout. Expect major airplay and video play befitting Warren g’s stature as a major Hip Hop star.


1. Intro Shhhhh
2.We Need Each Other featuring Chevy, Bishop Lamont
3. Make It Do What It Do feat. Bishop Lamont & “Ray” sample
4. In Case Some Sh$# Go Down featuring Mike Jones & Frank Lee White
5. I Need A Light feat. Nate Dogg
6. Get U Down featuring B Real and Side Effect
7. A Chronic Break
8. Weed Song featuring Frank Lee White The Greatest
9. Wheels Keep Spinning
10. PYT feat. Snoop and Nate Dogg
11. Walk These Streets featuring Raphael Saadiq
12. Guerilla Pimpin featuring Bishop Lamont
13. Turn It Up Loud featuring Chuck Taylor
14. Mid-Nite Hour feat. Nate Dogg
15. I Like Dat There featuring Bishop Lamont
16. Yessir, feat. Snoop Dogg
17. Ahh featuring Bishop Lamont, Frank Lee White, Chuck Taylor
18. All I Ask of You featuring Frank Lee White, Bishop Lamont & Chevy

Source and Text: Lightyear Entertainment


Post a Comment

<< Home