Friday, June 02, 2006

"Dolla Dolla Bill" Finally Seeing The Light of Day

The soundtrack to the action thriller "Waist Deep," starring R&B singer Tyrese Gibson and rapper the Game, will be issued June 13 via Def Jam. The album features appearances by Ice Cube, Ghostface Killah, Redman, Nate Dogg and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, among others.

Here is the track list for the "Waist Deep" soundtrack:

"Guttaville," DRO featuring Boe Skagz and Tay Nati
"Child Support," Ice Cube

"This Ain't A Game," Lil' Eazy-E featuring Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
"Who Want It"," Sam Scarfo featuring Buju Banton
"Do Yah Bad," Yung Joc
"Sh*t On Me," DRO
"Hey," Young S. Dub
"I Get Doe," D.O.G. featuring Jim Jones
"Bad Girl," Black Buddafly featuring Fabolous
"Act Like That," Lee Carr
"I'm Bout A Dolla," G. Malone, Kanary Diamonds and Kam
"Problems," Curtains
"Be Easy," Ghostface Killah featuring Trife Da God
"Gilla House Check," Redman
"Dolla Dolla Bill," Nate Dogg


Post a Comment

<< Home