Tuesday, September 05, 2006

Nate On RBX Album...

RBX is set to release his 5th solo album later this year trough Premed Entertianment. So far 14 tracks are said to have made the possible cut for the retail however nothing is as yet confirmed. The front cover lists features on there as being; Bigg Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Lady Of Rage, Daz, Kurupt, L.T. Hutton and Chag G. Stay tuned for more info!
News courtesy of DubCnn